Screenshot_2014-02-25-07-59-28“Take this!” I said, pushing her hard against the wall, kissing her deeply, penetrating her body, probing her mouth, stealing what I could from her. She gasped for oxygen but I drew her back in, pressing my face against her nose so she couldn’t get it. If she thought I was being passionate then she would’ve been dangerously wrong. Her knees began to buckle again but I wasn’t letting her have her own away this time.

“No you don’t. No fucking way. You stand up. You face me and take this. Come on! Up! Fucking stand up!”

I turned the water off, grabbed her by the arm and pulled her into the bedroom still dripping wet. I tossed her onto the mattress, spread her legs apart and said, “You’ll take whatever I give to you and more, right?”

More here in SEETHINGS.

adSEETHINGS

Leave a Reply

